• Badminton
    Train with us
  • Restring service for Badminton, Squash and Tennis
    Engage our service
  • Floorball
    Various Sports Apparel & Equipment

IMPORTANT: Please ensure that you are checking on the correct training week. Thank you.   Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 15 April 2019, Monday: 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 5:30 – 7:30 pm at Elias CC 16 April 2019, Tuesday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 17 April 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 19 April 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris Good Friday holiday, no class. Please note that there is no replacement for public holidays. Tampines 20 April 2019, Saturday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pmRead More →

IMPORTANT: Please ensure that you are checking on the correct training week. Thank you.   Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 8 April 2019, Monday: 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 6 – 8 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 9 April 2019, Tuesday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 10 April 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 12 April 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris No class. Replacement class will be arranged later Tampines 4 – 6 pm 7 –  9 pm no class. Replacement class will beRead More →

IMPORTANT: Please ensure that you are checking on the correct training week. Thank you.   Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 1 April 2019, Monday: 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 5:30 – 7:30 pm at Elias CC 2 April 2019, Tuesday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 3 April 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 5 April 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 6 – 8 pm (both 5 – 7 pm & 7 – 9 pm class) at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 –Read More →