• Badminton
    Train with us
  • Restring service for Badminton, Squash and Tennis
    Engage our service
  • Floorball
    Various Sports Apparel & Equipment

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 11 December 2017, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 12 December 2017, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 13 December 2017, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 15 December 2017, Friday: Pasir Ris 9:30 – 11:30 am at Pasir Ris East CC 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 –Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 4 December 2017, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 6 – 8 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 December 2017, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 6 December 2017, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 8 December 2017, Friday: Pasir Ris 9 – 11 am at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 –Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 27 November 2017, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 6 – 8 pm (usual 7 – 9 pm) at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 28 November 2017, Tuesday: 5 – 7 pm (usual 4 – 6 pm) at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 29 November 2017, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 1 December 2017, Friday: Pasir Ris 9 – 11 am at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5Read More →