• Badminton
    Train with us
  • Restring service for Badminton, Squash and Tennis
    Engage our service
  • Floorball
    Various Sports Apparel & Equipment

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 14 January 2019, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 6 – 8 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 15 January 2019, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 16 January 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 18 January 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pmRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 7 January 2019, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 6 – 8 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 January 2019, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 9 January 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Pasir Ris East CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 11 January 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pmRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 2 January 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 4 January 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 6 – 8 pm at Our Tampines Hub 5 January 2019, Saturday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm atRead More →