• Badminton
    Train with us
  • Restring service for Badminton, Squash and Tennis
    Engage our service
  • Floorball
    Various Sports Apparel & Equipment

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 21 May 2018, Monday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Pasir Ris East CC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 22 May 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris  Sports Centre 23 May 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm class cancelled. Please contact Miss Goh for replacement class Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 25 May 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm class cancelled. Please contact Miss Goh for replacement class 5 – 7 pm class cancelled. Please contact Miss Goh for replacementRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 14 May 2018, Monday: 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 15 May 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 16 May 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 18 May 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5:30 – 7:30 pm at Elias CC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm atRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 7 May 2018, Monday: 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 May 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 9 May 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris change to 10 May Tampines 10 May 2018, Thursday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 11 May 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 5:30 – 7:30 pm at Elias CC 7:30 – 9:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 7Read More →