• Badminton
    Train with us
  • Restring service for Badminton, Squash and Tennis
    Engage our service
  • Floorball
    Various Sports Apparel & Equipment

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 16 July 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 6 – 8 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 17 July 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 18 July 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 19 July 2018, Thursday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC (Replacement class for 20 July) 20 July 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm class cancelled. Replacement class on 19 July 2018 5 – 7Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 9 July 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 10 July 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 11 July 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines Please call 67864356 to check 13 July 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Meridian Secondary School Tampines 3 – 5 pm at Our TampinesRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 2 July 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 3 July 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 4 July 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 6 July 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm class cancelled. Please contact Miss Goh for replacement class 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports CentreRead More →