Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 1 January 2018, Monday: New Year Day – No class 2 January 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 3 January 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 5 January 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 7 – 9 pm at Our TampinesRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 25 December 2017, Monday: Christmas holiday – No class 26 December 2017, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 27 December 2017, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 29 December 2017, Friday: Pasir Ris 9 – 11 am at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at OurRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 18 December 2017, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 19 December 2017, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 20 December 2017, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 22 December 2017, Friday: Pasir Ris 9:30 – 11:30 am at Elias CC 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pmRead More →