Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 19 February 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 20 February 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 21 February 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 23 February 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 12 February 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 13 February 2018, Tuesday: 5 – 7 pm  (usual 4 – 6 pm ) at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 14 February 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 16 & 17 February: Chinese New Year holiday – No class 18 February 2018, Sunday: Pasir Ris 12 -2 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 2 – 4 pm at Pasir Ris SportsRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 10 February 2018, Saturday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 5 – 7 pm at Our Tampines Hub 11 February 2018, Sunday: Pasir Ris 12 – 2 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 2 – 4 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School Tampines 2 – 4 pm at Our Tampines Hub 5 – 7 pm at Our Tampines HubRead More →