Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 1 October 2018, Monday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 7 – 9 pm class cancelled. Please contact Ms Goh for replacement class 2 October 2018,Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 3 October 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm  at Elias CC Tampines 4 –  6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 5 October 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 24 September 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 25 September 2018,Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 26 September 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm  at Elias CC Tampines 4 –  6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 28 September 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pmRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 17 September 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 18 September 2018,Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 19 September 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm  at Pasir Ris East CC Tampines 4 –  6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 21 September 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 –Read More →