IMPORTANT: Please ensure that you are checking on the correct training week. Thank you.   Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 29 April 2019, Monday: 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 5:30 – 7:30 pm at Elias CC 30 April 2019, Tuesday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 1 May 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris Labour Day holiday. Please note there is no replacement class for public holidays Tampines Labour Day holiday. Please note there is no replacement class for public holidays 3 May 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Pasir Ris East CC 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Pasir Ris East CCRead More →

IMPORTANT: Please ensure that you are checking on the correct training week. Thank you.   Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 22 April 2019, Monday: 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 6 – 8 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 23 April 2019, Tuesday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 24 April 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 26 April 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Pasir Ris East CC 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Pasir Ris East CC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SportsRead More →

IMPORTANT: Please ensure that you are checking on the correct training week. Thank you.   Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 15 April 2019, Monday: 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 5:30 – 7:30 pm at Elias CC 16 April 2019, Tuesday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 17 April 2019, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 19 April 2019, Friday: Pasir Ris Good Friday holiday, no class. Please note that there is no replacement for public holidays. Tampines 20 April 2019, Saturday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pmRead More →