Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 19 November 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 6 – 8 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 20 November 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 21 November 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 22 November 2018, Thursday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC (replacement class) 23 November 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 2 – 4 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 5 – 7 pm & 8 –Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 12 November 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 7 –  9 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 13 November 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 14 November 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 16 November 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 5 – 7 pm class cancelled. Please contact Ms Goh for replacement class. 8 – 10 pm class cancelled. Please contact MsRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 5 November 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 6 November 2018, Tuesday: Deepavali holiday, no class. 7 November 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 9 November 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sport Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines HubRead More →