Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 7 May 2018, Monday: 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 May 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 9 May 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris change to 10 May Tampines 10 May 2018, Thursday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC 11 May 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 5:30 – 7:30 pm at Elias CC 7:30 – 9:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 7Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 23 April 2018, Monday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Pasir Ris East CC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 24 April 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris East CC 25 April 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 26 April 2018, Thursday: 3;30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC 5:30 – 7:30 pm at Elias CC 27 April 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm & 5 – 7 pm classes are changed to 26 April. 8 – 10 pm at Pasir RisRead More →