Dear patrons, Please note that all our outlets (Pasir Ris, Hougang and Yishun) will be closed on 1st January 2015 to welcome the New Year. Business will resume on 2nd January. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Here’s wishing all a Happy and Prosperous New Year!Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 29 December 2014, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 30 December 2014, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 31 December 2014, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 2 January 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 3 January 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 4 JanuaryRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 22 December 2014, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 23 December 2014, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 24 December 2014, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 26 December 2014, Friday:  7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 27 December 2014, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 28 DecemberRead More →