Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 13 August 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 14 August 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 15 August 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines No 4 – 6 pm class; Replacement class on 22 August 2018, 10 – 12 pm at Our Tampines Hub 17 August 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 6 August 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 August 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 August 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 9 August 2018, Thursday: 10 – 12 pm at Our Tampines Hub (Replacement class) 2 – 4 pm at Our Tampines Hub (Replacement class) 10 August 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm atRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 30 July 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 31 July 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 1 August 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 3 August 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm class cancelled. Please contact Ms Goh 8 – 10 pm class cancelled. Please contact Ms Goh 4 August 2018, Saturday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5Read More →