Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 25 June 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 26 June 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 27 June 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 3:30 – 5:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 29 June 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Meridian Secondary School Tampines 4 – 6 pmRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 18 June 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centrre 6 – 8 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 19 June 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 20 June 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 22 June 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 11 June 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 12 June 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 13 June 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 15 June 2018, Friday: Hari Raya Holiday, no class 16 June 2018, Saturday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 –Read More →