Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes:   13 July 2015, Monday: 4:30 – 6:30 pm (Usual 4 – 6 pm) at Pasir Ris East CC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 14 July 2015, Tuesday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 15 July 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 17 July 2015, Friday: Hari Raya Puasa holiday – No classes *Please note that there is no replacement class as it is a public holiday. 18 July 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7 pm at PasirRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes:   6 July 2015, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 July 2015, Tuesday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 July 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 10 July 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 11 July 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 12Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes:   29 June 2015, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 30 June 2015, Tuesday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 1 July 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 3 July 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Coral Secondary School 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 4 July 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5Read More →