Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 8 December 2014, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 9 December 2014, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 10 December 2014, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 12 December 2014, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 13 December 2014, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 14 DecemberRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 1 December 2014, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 2 December 2014, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 3 December 2014, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 December 2014, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 6 December 2014, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 7 – 9 pm at PasirRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 24 November 2014, Monday: 6 – 8 pm (usual 7 – 9 pm) at Pasir Ris SRC 25 November 2014, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 26 November 2014, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 28 November 2014, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Coral Secondary School 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 29 November 2014, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 30 November 2014, Sunday: PasirRead More →