Dear Parent/Student, Please be informed of the training venues for the following classes: 13 Oct 2014, Monday: 7 – 9pm at Pasir Ris SRC 15 Oct 2014, Wednesday: 4 – 6pm at Pasir Ris SRC 17 Oct 2014, Friday: 7 – 9pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10pm at Pasir Ris SRC 18 Oct 2014, Saturday: 3 – 5pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 5 – 7pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 7 – 9pm at Pasir Ris SRC 19 Oct 2014, Sunday: 2 – 4pm at Pasir Ris SRC [Pasir Ris group] 2 – 4pm at Hougang has been changed toRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 6 Oct 2014, Monday: 7 – 9pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 Oct 2014, Wednesday: 4 – 6pm at Pasir Ris SRC 10 Oct 2014, Friday: 7 – 9pm at Coral Secondary School 8 – 10pm at Pasir Ris SRC 11 Oct 2014, Saturday: 3 – 5pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9pm at Pasir Ris SRC 12 Oct 2014, Sunday: 2 – 4pm at Pasir Ris SRC [Pasir Ris group] 2 – 4pm at Hougang Primary School [Hougang group] 4 – 6pm at Pasir RisRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, For the month of October, please note that there is no training on the following Public Holidays: 5 October 2014, Sunday                    Hari Raya Haji 22 October 2014, Wednesday          Deepavali *The class on 6 October 2014, Monday is unaffected, 7 – 9pm at Pasir Ris SRC.   Kindly note that as it is a Public Holiday, there will not be any replacement class. Happy Holidays!Read More →