Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 12 March 2018, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 13 March 2018, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 14 March 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 16 March 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 5 March 2018, Monday: 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 6 March 2018, Tuesday: 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 March 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 9 March 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre Tampines 4 – 6Read More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training updates for the following classes: 26 February 2018, Monday: 5 – 7 pm (usual 4 – 6 pm) at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 27 February 2018, Tuesday: 5 – 7 pm (usual 4 – 6 pm) at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 28 February 2018, Wednesday: Pasir Ris 4:30 – 6:30 pm at Elias CC Tampines 4 – 6 pm at Our Tampines Hub 2 March 2018, Friday: Pasir Ris 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Sports Centre 8 – 10Read More →