Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 9 February 2015, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 10 February 2015, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 11 February 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 13 February 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 14 February 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC [Coach Leon’sRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 2 February 2015, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 3 February 2015, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 4 February 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 6 February 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 February 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 7 – 9 pm at PasirRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 26 January 2015, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 27 January 2015, Tuesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 28 January 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 30 January 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Coral Secondary School 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 31 January 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 7 – 9 pmRead More →