Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 15 June 2015, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 16 June 2015, Tuesday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 17 June 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 19 June 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 20 June 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRCRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the training venues for the following classes: 8 June 2015, Monday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 9 June 2015, Tuesday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 10 June 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm Class CANCELLED 12 June 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Coral Secondary School (for both 7 – 9 pm & 8 – 10 pm classes) 13 June 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School 7 – 9 pmRead More →

Dear Parent/Student, Please note the venues for the following classes: 1 June 2015, Monday: Vesak Day holiday, no classes. Please note that there is no replacement class for public holidays. 2 June 2015, Tuesday: 3 – 5 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 3 June 2015, Wednesday: 4 – 6 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 5 June 2015, Friday: 7 – 9 pm at Coral Secondary School 8 – 10 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 6 June 2015, Saturday: 3 – 5 pm at Coral Secondary School 5 – 7 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 – 9 pm at Pasir Ris SRC 7 June 2015,Read More →